| | Advanced Search

 

Rhode Island’s Nancy Thomas Winner of 2014 #NYCPoetweet Contest—Nancy Thomas, president of Tapestry Communications, has been…

NEW: North Kingstown Dems Endorse Almonte for Treasurer—The fifty-three members of the North Kingstown Democratic…

TONIGHT: Fund for Community Progress Honors GoLocalProv + ACLU—Recognizing outstanding contributions to the RI community

Deadline for newportFILM’s Ripple Effect Video Contest is Friday—Drawing attention to RI's coastline + waterways

Patriots’ 2014 Schedule Released—Patriots' 2014 Schedule Released

John Perilli: Battle Heats Up to Succeed Fox in House District 4—Keep an eye on this one...

Newport Goes Daffy with Weeklong Daffodil Celebration—Over 250,000 blooming daffodils on display

B’s Dominate Wings, Take Game 3—shut out Detroit 3-0 to take 2-1 series…

Organize + Energize: 4 Ways Getting Organized Will Save You Money—Stop wasting time and money

Dear John: Single Dad - How Do I Handle Daughter’s Adolescence?—How to support your daughter through puberty

 
 

Contact Our Team

Sunday, January 29, 2012

 

GoLocalProv features the top journalists in southern New England - top investigative reporters and the deepest coverage of LifeStyle living in Rhode Island.

No one covers Rhode Island politics as deeply and with as much insight as GoLocal.

Editors:

FEATURES: Tracey Minkin, tminkin@golocalprov.com

NEWS: Stephen Beale, News sbeale@golocalprov.com

NEWS: Dan McGowan, News news@golocalprov.com

WEATHER: John Ghiorse, Weather jghiorse@golocalprov.com

SPORTS: Scott Cordischi, Sports scordischi@golocalprov.com

SPORTS: John Rooke, Sports sports@golocalprov.com

Investigative Team news@golocalprov.com


 

 

Enjoy this post? Share it with others.




Commenting is not available in this channel entry.